Hi all, I’m sick and don’t have any buffer posts, so no post today, sorry.

About mybodymystory

Looking at things differently. I write about my personal experiences with society, especially regarding what messages I, as a woman, have received over time. I write about my body, not the body the media thinks I have or wants me to have. I write about my responses to sex, relationships, and political issues. This is my story of my body. There are a lot of things I write about that I believe overlap with other women. Come check out my story and see if you agree. Feel free to disagree, just be respectful about it.
Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

