New Thought

Still in work mode here, probably won’t have a post up for another week or so, sorry. However, I did originally want to have guest posts. In lieu of that (since I don’t exactly have people banging on the door to write guest posts for me), I will reblog a post that I’ve read elsewhere. This will happen every Friday.

About mybodymystory

Looking at things differently. I write about my personal experiences with society, especially regarding what messages I, as a woman, have received over time. I write about my body, not the body the media thinks I have or wants me to have. I write about my responses to sex, relationships, and political issues. This is my story of my body. There are a lot of things I write about that I believe overlap with other women. Come check out my story and see if you agree. Feel free to disagree, just be respectful about it.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

